Beach Wednesday: The Cayman Islands

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

Beach

We stopped at the Cayman Islands on our cruise last spring. That was my first-ever overseas trip and I have never seen waters so blue and sands so white.

Sign



User Profile

I'm a 16-year-old junior in high school. I've figured out that Steemit is a great way to express my feelings about certain topics and get paid for it! I like to start all my articles with a quote to get the reader to understand the 'feeling' of the article before they start reading it.

See more of my posts here!

Sort:  

With your photo you reminded me that I'm going on vacation soon and will be lying on the beach, thanks

Great image. Reminds me my last year trip
When you look at the sea you feel so relax.

Wow such a beautiful beach great picture for the theme... Thanks for sharing! Upvoted and Followed :)

Very cool. I grew up here for part of my life and also have some photos from the beaches here in my post: https://steemit.com/beachwednesday/@zacherybinx/beachwednesday-some-beach-shots-for-you-all-d for beachwednesday. I upvoted/followed. Looking forward to seeing more of your posts. :)

Lovely image @elieasson. The colour of the water is incredible. I'm sure this photo did look great on a wall or even a desktop! Nice work. Upvoted!

Thanks! I always knew there were waters this blue but that was the first time I had ever actually seen them with my own eyes.

It's the moments and memories like this we should always treasure :)

Beautiful picture Elijah! I just posted on a quick road trip we made to Little Bighorn from Washington, Iowa!! Crazy wonderful! @offtooz.

Nice photo! The Cayman Islands are incredible (what little we saw on our cruise stop.)

Nice 1... love Cayman, Bahamas and Dominican Republic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52