You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover a beach of the lake Annecy for #BeachWednesday and enjoy the beautiful mountains view ^_^

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Bonjour, my Barbara! I have really missed Annecy and am so glad that I have found where you are now! This whole blog has a beautiful French Touch to it! I look forward to seeing more of them. I just joined last night and am still trying to figure it all out! Au Revoir ooxoxox

Sort:  

I can rely my dear, it was exhausting at first days to understand (at least trying to..) how it works ;-) I'm so happy that you are here, I can't wait to see your beautiful photos and words, and to share with you the missed french touch ^_^
bouquet rouge.pnga bouquet for you ma très chère amie =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41