Sort:  

I was lucky to time it right, I was about a Mile away from the car when it started to change and look like it had potential was a quick walk jog to get back grab my tripod and get this shot

Thanks so much :)

It doesn't take long for the sky to change! You have to be ready. I'm experimenting with the 100% vote today! I'm picking out 10 favorites. I have not done this before, so it's a new adventure!

Thanks I appreciate the vote, I should consider trying that even if only for one day a week or somehting

Hmm thats somehting to ponder

I usually mess with that slider all over the place to make sure I spread the love around! LOL! Today, I just thought it would be nice to give 10 favorites 100%. I have read somewhere that it is better to do that than to vote tons of small votes.

I'm going through TheAlliance promotions on Discord to pick my 10! Whether it is better or not, I don't know, but it is better for the 10 I'll Upvote. :-) I think you are supposed to spread the votes out over the day too.

I'm going to write a post about it at the end of today with links to all the great posts I chose! I even have an image of mine in mind that will serve as the click-bait image. I won't post any images in my post without permission, and DEFINITELY never the first image in the post! I hate when I see that done on Steemit. I think I'll just use links, as I want those reading the post to check out the posts and images. Human nature stops most people from bothering when they see the image already posted there, so they don't benefit from the plug! This is the second part of the experiment. LOL!

Checked Busy.org and I had already Upvoted a few times before I started with the 100% Upvotes, so I won't be doing 10 today. I will have a fresh start with that tomorrow now!

That sounds a great idea will be interested to see how it works out for you and those you pick

It is a lot more work i think to do it that way and including a post, I guess its a type of Curation and reporting which is excellent but for now I am not sure if I could find the time to do it myself but it is a greta initiative on your part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59