beach wednesday - beach of Rawai - Phuket - Thailand

I knew that Thailand is a poor country. But that it is so poor that they can afford themselves water only a few hours a day, I would not have thought.

Sort:  

Awesome view of sky. Specially various types of boats increase the beauty of those photos. Excellent photography. Problem should notice by government of the country. Water problem is major problem. Outstanding blog and follow you.

it's a very beautiful place friend, thanks for sharing our post

Very nice,, cool my friend..

your work is ever amusing, thanks for being creative

Have you been eating at "Treffpunkt" yet?

Thailand is one of the most beautiful places I would like to visit! Good photos ;)

wow.. amazing photography I appreciate your traveling thanks for sharing this busy.

Sehr schöne Strandfotos!

Wenn die 10 reichsten Menschen der Erde nach Thailand zögen, wäre Thailand statistisch gesehen ein reiches Land. Hilft dem Rest des Volkes aber nicht wirklich weiter... ;-)

Good post

Good.. nice post thanks for sharing my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74