Beach Wednesday week 14 - Bali sunset

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Sunset in Bali

Fellow Stemians, as @uwelang is calling for #BeachWednesday, here is my entry from a perfect beach in Indonesia.

IMG_2139.PNG


Where is this ?

The famous sunset location in Bali is the beach in front of the old and traditional Hotel Balisani in Badung beach. I guess @mamasitta agree on that.

IMG_2137.PNG


Which camera

As usual, I took this picture with my iPhone.

IMG_2136.PNG


Steem on and have a great day


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem


Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Thank you for letting me escape my office life for a few seconds to enjoy the beautiful sunset in Bali (:

Oha, da sollte man wirklich mal hin (: wunderschön!

Hast du auch dort geschaukelt? (:

Yesssssss, am Sunset Bier! ;-)

i love Bali and this sunset is second to none

It's a great place to travel!

I really need to get to Bali one day. Friends keep telling me that the beaches down there are gorgeous and diving supposed to be heaven on earth.

you have to - just plan it and go!

True, sooner than later, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34