Guess The Location?

Today is Beach Wednesday so I wanted to share this photo with you. If you were to guess the location of this which country would you say ? Indonesia, Thailand, Philippines, maybe somewhere in Europe?

DSC01521.JPG

It's none of the above. This photo was taken in Hainan Province in China. Sometimes we can be amazed what different places have to offer, it's always good to keep an open mind to explore more places. Because since I discovered this gem I have been to Hainan 3 times already.

Hope everyone is well and that this pictur can bring some heat in the colder fall weather that is coming.

Sort:  

Do I still need to guess? (ok I have a wild guess, is it China?) You already mentioned it. The sea is so calm and peacefulm perfect place for anybody who wants to be relax.

Yea I figured I would give away the answer in the end . No teasing here hehe

It is such a beautiful blue . Turquoise sea, Azure sky. Clean smooth whitish sand. I almost thought Greece. But then I noticed the dark green mountains and I thought, Thailand. If you had not given the answer, Hainan Province,China, I would have gone globetrotting :D ;) ... Awesome beach to experience, @dandesign86 :)

It's not easy to think of China when seeing this image that is for sure ! Thank you Nehab !

True :) And you are most welcome :) , @dandesign86 :)

Not sure where that is but that is an awesome picture.

Thank you buddy! :) This is in China

Me neither .... or am I ? :)

Haha thanks my friend !This is in China

It is important that the beach is beautiful

Definitely! And also that there is a beach bar close by

beer beer only cold drink ....

Beautiful view of the blue sky and the calm sea.. Nice photography...

Thanks you very much :)

My pleasure ...

Hi @dandesign, Hainan is a beautiful place I need to go sometime but it is also now the place for the rich Chinese. Will go there for sure.

You are right it has become a hotspot for the rich Chinese. The ones who can afford to leave the smog and enjoy the nice beach hehe. Honestly though, Hainan can not compare to Thailand! Not even close . I much more prefer Thailand but it's a bit further to travel. So for short vacation Hainan is ok

beautiful! but no waves !

It was a calm day, but I have seen some big waves on this beach as well

hy @dandesign86 plz help me to grow my account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49