Beach Wednesday Photo SubmissionsteemCreated with Sketch.

That's me, adjusting my goggles in a shallow reef along the beach on Grand Cayman Island.

ID Photo (1).JPG

Sort:  

The beach is attractive, just like in Aceh many beaches are clean and unspoiled

Yeah this beach was no disappointment. The shallow reef I was snorkeling in was full of life and colorful fish. It was amazing!

nothing like a good day at the beach, esp in waters like that!

That's the truth! Nothing beats the heat like cool blue water.

Looks fun, thanks for submitting to #BeachWednesday

You bet. Thank you!

Looks Beautiful. I can't wait. I will be there next month.

Grand Cayman Island? Or just a beach in general?

Beautiful beach! It looks really peaceful and the water is clean and clear! It seems that you had a great time there!

I had the time of my life! Thank you!

You're welcome! That's really great! ;)

Steembot drone must have taken the selfie and auto uploaded the photo while snorkeling! Life's a such Beach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55