Sort:  

Wow!! Great picture! Thanks for participating :) I lived in Gran Canaria once, just for a few month and I loved it!! It is so divers!! like a little continent ;) Have a nice day! Soon you are gonna be able to win something on this category as I am the curator now and I am planning something. So keep updated ;) Have a nice day!

Thank you for the kind comment. Yes, it is a very diverse place with soft climate and friendly people. We live in Andalusia now and love the beach, enjoying the contest and will keep posting. Have a wonderful day. Like your journeys through space and time and looking forward to see more of it.

Wow Andalucia! Is it still so hot over there? I just had friends coming over to Munich from Sevilla and they where literally escaping the heat over there! Hope it is better now and that you are able to actually enjoy the summer :) I will see you around then! Have a nice evening.

We also always escape July and August and come back in September. Our place (La Antilla) is not as hot as Sevilla, where temperatures can reach almost 50...

In Playa del Carmen summer was the worst too!!! That is why I left on time haha :D yeah.. they had like 48 degrees... that is crazy!

very nice painting

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46