BeachWednesday: Fugue to Happiness in the Caribbean Sea / Fuga a la Felicidad en el Mar Caribe.

Good thing today is #BeachWednesday, because I can share this relaxing image with you.

1.JPG

DQmQrommdB8SJZctD19webEpYhcz8JNZGJmfNMD4YBjTwQx.png

2.JPG

DQmQrommdB8SJZctD19webEpYhcz8JNZGJmfNMD4YBjTwQx.png

3.JPG

DQmQrommdB8SJZctD19webEpYhcz8JNZGJmfNMD4YBjTwQx.png

These days I have had a lot of work, and from the place where I am in the Island of Margarita, Venezuela, I have felt as if I was imprisoned behind bars, as this beautiful landscape is a torture to be shown in front of me and not be able to accompany him anymore beyond just looking at it without letting me concentrate. I hope to finish soon, because if not, the safest thing is that I run away and leave everything behind to be happy with Him.

DQmQrommdB8SJZctD19webEpYhcz8JNZGJmfNMD4YBjTwQx.png

Estos días he tenido mucho trabajo, y desde el lugar donde estoy en la Isla de Margarita, Venezuela, me he sentido como si estuviera preso tras las rejas, ya que este hermoso paisaje es una tortura al mostrarse frente a mí y no poder acompañarlo más allá de solo mirarlo sin dejarme concentrar. Espero terminar pronto, porque si no, lo más seguro es que me fugue y deje todo atrás para ser feliz junto a Él.

thank-you-3.png

Thanks to @uwelang for creating and @lizanomadsoul for curating #beachwednesday!.

Separador steemit inglés.png

thank-you-2.jpg

Sort:  

Bellas fotos amigo, en el Caribe se encuentran las mejores playas. Buen post te felicito.

Gracias por apoyar mi trabajo amigo @ajrivas93. Saludos cordiales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79