Beach Wednesday: Issyk-Kul lake

in #beachwednesday7 years ago (edited)

I made these shots in 2009 at the Issyk-Kul lake in Kyrgyzstan republic.

Issyk-Kul lake is one of the most beautiful places I've ever visited. Whole the lake is surrounded by mountains. This lake have a really blue water. And they call it a "Blue pearl of Kyrgyzstan".

First of these pictures was made at the nothern shore of Issyk-Kul, where many tourists have a vacation.

Second picture was made at the South shore, where we were alone. There was a long long beach and there was no people at all. It was very romatic. I wish sometime I could go there and live there for a week or so.






Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Can I add this location to my bucket list? Great photos

Why not? 8))
Thanks!

That water looks amazing! I love the rollercoaster and ferris wheel in the background.

Thanks! Glad you like it 8)

This is so exciting! Excellent tour! Bravo for your great post!

Thank you! Glad you like it! 8)

Nice photos, I love the color of the water!

Thank you! It's a really beautiful place 8)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very beautiful there, wonderful pictures @boddhisattva! :)

Thank you, @sandstorm! Nice to hear that 8)

Your welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52