Beach Wednesday <> A Perfect Place to Have a Cup of Coffee

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

The beach ... the memory of the past summer. The joy of the past summer and the hope of the coming summer. All these memories thanks to #beachwednesday initiated by @uwelang and carried forward by @lizanomadsoul. The beach is not seen, it is a pleasant place to relax in my favorite Bulgarian town called Sozopol. A perfect place to have a cup of coffee and admire the sea. Black Sea!

IMG_20170605_154402.jpg

IMG_20170605_154347.jpg

IMG_20170605_154428.jpg

I think it is not by accident that now invades the memory of the beautiful summer days!

Sort:  

Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Oh, coffee and the Black Sea! Could life be any better than that? I think not. I love taking my morning cup with the sound of the sea.

A very nice place with shades from the sun and a little bit of privacy. How lucky to have visited a place as beautiful as this!

Good evening, Dan! I hope you have a most wonderful day! tip!

Every place is great when you feel good. I really like the place (Sozopol), first of all because it lets me take long walks between different beautiful places (and ignore the least appealing). I love taking my morning cup with the sound of the sea ... do you allow me to say that? Glad to see you again!

Of course! Now you are understanding me better! ;)

It's true. There is love in sharing that first cup with the sea. Yes! I did get your tip! The tips have been slow, but it got to my place.

So good to see you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77