Beach Wednesday

Beach Wednesday - Todays Beach Wednesday, comes from a Beach on The River Thames(UK).

The back storey to this beach is, I was walking along The River Thames when I came across this picture, It is obviously a publicity stunt for tourists who go on boat rides up and down the Thames.

I would not recommend anyone swim in The River Thames - especially the section that goes through Central London because there is a very high likelihood, that whoever does so without drowning in the process will more than likely get sick.

We Hope You Enjoyed

Please Upvote Resteem and Follow
@blackrussian

Sort:  

Good beach awareness. It is good to know where to swim and where not to swim 😎 ;-)

It certainly is good to know 😊 Thnx @nehab

Haha I'm sure that boat doesn't float

it appears to only float on Sand 😊 - Cheers @jeffagoe

Doesn't float my boat.

@blackrussian
I am a little late to your post. But I am going to be away today.
And I wanted to visit your blog today.

Francis

Always an Honor my friend @francisk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84