You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Figueira da Foz - My Submission for BeachWednesday

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Beautiful photos of beaches as look like there is lots of beaches in Portugal as i seen so many friends uplaoded pics of beaches. In this photo weather look awesome and sea also looking shining due to rays of sun. I like beaches because it makes me so happy and relax when i visit there.

Sort:  

You are right beaches are best for holiday and you feel more relax while you there. I still remembered that while i was in sri lanka then i went on beaches everyday after finish my work and ny all tiredness went and i feel so fresh so i usually visit beach. It was my best time while i was there on beaches.

The beaches are the best for an excellent holiday !! Or an afternoon of hiking. I like going to the beach but nevertheless, I prefer the mountain, maybe it is for the vegetation, I do not know, but I do not rule out the beaches as one of the best options. Thanks for you comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56