Better late than never to... Beach WednesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

I missed when @uwelang first introduced Beach Wednesday to Steemit last week, but it seems like #BeachWednesday has really taken off this week because a lot of people that I follow have been posting beautiful photos of beaches all day!

I really like beaches, and the sea, so I decided to share some of the pictures that I took of a little beach in Wales called Penycwm at the beginning of this year - on my mobile phone.

Enjoy!

IMG_20170111_124237.jpg

IMG_20170112_143205.jpg

IMG_20170112_150710.jpg

banner.gif
badges_footer_2.png

Sort:  

Thanks!
A fellow developer and metal head 🤘seems like we have a few things in common.

amazing. thanks for sharing!

Thank you for the kind words.
And welcome to Steemit - I see that you only recently joined the platform! 😊

I love the first photo!! :)

Thanks - it's one of the photos I'm most proud of (especially since it was just taken on an old phone camera)!
I liked your pictures of Praia da Amália for Beach Wednesday ☺️

Thanks. it's an amazing spot! :)

Beautiful!

Oh wow, thanks a lot for contributing! Love the scenes!

If you like #BeachWednesday you might also consider a post around #SunThursday - check my profile if interested.

@avarice thank you so much for upvoing my introduction post.thanks very much my friend.

@iamkunaning no worries ☺️and welcome to Steemit; I hope that you find a lot of enjoyment from the platform.
Thanks for stopping by my blog post.
I'll follow you and I look forward to seeing your future posts 😊

thanks a lot @avarice.ill enjoy here when all of them are like you..thanks very much.

Some really good shots there indeed!!

Thanks! I'm glad that enjoyed my post =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99