💋 Hingabe an das Ewige/ Devotion to the eternal grace (DE/EN) ✨

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

22C6F644-98C6-4414-A640-0DDFC56CCF76.jpeg

443BBBF9-A23F-4BD8-B61E-538CCC8EB0BB.jpeg


Hingabe an das Ewige


(English scroll down)


Noch nie habe ich mich vollständig
in eine Menschenseele fallen lassen,

Denn mit meinem uralten und tiefen Seelenwissen,
Weiß ich die Abgründe des Menschen sind verlockend tief und zugleich beschissen,
Wenn bei manch einer Seele die Liebe umschwenkt in Hassen.

Vielleicht besteht meine Freude in der Hingabe und im Geben,
Für mich immerhin besser als manch anderes im Leben.

Ich kann mich in dich fallen lassen
mit allem was ich hier und jetzt bin,
mit meinem ganzen Körper, Leib und Sinn.

Dein Duft durchdringt mich,
Herrlich, wie verschmolzen und sinnlich!

Ich habe weder Furcht noch bangen,
Auch wenn sich die ewigen Zeiten ändern und mehr Hass und Ignoranz in die Menschenherzen gelangen.


AE6C1C1F-054F-441F-894E-F94243AA215B.jpeg


Ich weiß tief in mir, du liebst unendlich weit
von hier bis in alle Ewigkeit.

Ich fühle jeden Impuls der in dir schlägt so wie du meinen.
Jedes Verlangen, Herzschlag und sogar dein weinen.

Trägst mich auf Himmelsflügeln
und führst mich durch das unendliche Welten spüren,

Ich nehme dich in mir auf mit jedem Atemzug,
Von diesem lieblichen Duft,
Kriegt man nicht genug.

Unsere Seelen tanzen zusammen
Erreichen durch das Vertrauen andere Dimensionen wo hin sie gelangen.


Freestyle written by @akashas


This is my tribute to @lizanomadsoul and @uwelang s #BeachWednesday with my poetic style 🌹


BED01C09-8004-4C29-8F36-DC64BBE0648C.jpeg


Devotion to the eternal grace


I've never me completely
drop in a human soul.

With my ancient and deep knowledge of soul,
I know the depths of the people are tempting deep and fucked at the same time,
If in many a soul love shifts in hate.

Maybe is my joy in the devotion and in giving,
For me, after all, better than many others in life.

I can fall in love with you
with all of me, all that I be, my eternal soul!
with my whole body, heart and mind go there with a cosmic flow.

I have neither fear nor fear,
Even though the eternal times change and get more hate and ignorance in the human hearts.


AE07B174-96A3-44D8-83D8-DBFF454D4C35.jpeg


I know deep down in me you love infinitely far
from here to eternity.

I feel like you think every impulse of hitting you.
Belligerence, heartbeat and even your cry.

Wear me on wings of heaven
and lead me through it felt infinite worlds.

I take you inside me with every breath,
This lovely scent.
Not enough do you get.

Our souls dance together
Reach other dimensions where they enter with confidence.


all pics are done with my lovely iPhone 📲 Portugal 2015


9B06672F-21AC-48E2-B758-E848809E9164.jpeg


E67E40D9-451B-4CD9-9708-E1AAA86BB6D1.jpeg


If you like don’t forget to Upvote-Comment-Follow-Resteem


Rise&Shine
Love&Light


with love @akashas

Sort:  

Very good poem, I love the poetry, thank you for sharing

@mr-taleb thanks for enoying my spirit. hugs

This is definite a heart touching piece of work, Trust me when i tell you it has spoken deep into my thoughts... Awesome poetry.

@maxwell95 fromHeart2Heart great that you soul feels my spirit. this is the magic of love. feel inside. breath. hugs to ya my dear :-)

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

😂 😂 😂 not cool! If you ask me... Upvote your 3 post and you will upvote 100% in a hour you believe it's the way to do this... Almost demanding... Well well gl.... Happy day to you... ✌️
Screenshot_20180214-153744.png
And what do you upvote with... Air? Ye ye ye.... Seriously?!

Das ist sehr schön, ich werde mich mal ausführlich mit deinem Blog beschäftigen :)

@patschwork enjoy die tour auf meinem Profil. ;-) hoffe du hast Spaß beim stöbern. Danke dir für dein Feedback. Hugs :-)

Nice poetry and happy valentines day sister 🌟🙏

Happy happy to you tooo brobro 🍀🦄💃🏻🕊🎉💋🦋✨🙏🏼💫🌹💗

Das hat mir echt gefallen! Danke!

@naditinkoff es freut mich. FromSpirit2Spirit thanks for feeling my words.
Steem Aum sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76