BeachWednesday: Diani Beach Bliss

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

My entry to the beach Wednesday challenge by @uwelang is Diani beach along the Kenyan coast.

You could literally move in here☺ the sun, the sand, good food and great company will make it an unforgettable vacation. If you plan to visit Kenya, make this a stop over.

If you like my post do follow me and give me an upvote. I post beautiful photos of my country here.
Enjoy your day. 😊


Hallo Steirer,

Mein Eintritt zum Strand Mittwoch Herausforderung von @uwelang ist Diani Strand entlang der kenianischen Küste.

Man könnte buchstäblich hier hineingehen, die Sonne, der Sand, gutes Essen und große Gesellschaft machen es zu einem unvergesslichen Urlaub. Wenn Sie planen, Kenia zu besuchen, machen Sie dies einen Zwischenstopp.

Wenn du meinen Beitrag möchtest, folge mir und gib mir einen Aufwand. Ich posten schöne Fotos von meinem Land hier.

Genieße deinen Tag. 😊

© Oranje Safari

Sort:  

I remember seeing this beach in a documentary (which I cannot for the life of me remember the name of) but it was BEAUTIFUL there! Looking forward to more of your posts. Definitely following.

nice picture brother

Welcome! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

beautiful view
follow and upvoted me @klen.civil

Very nice place. Following you now.

Very beautiful photo!You did good post BEACHWEDNESDAY @adnil!
Looks please on my BEACHWEDNESDAY - Amazing turkey beach! THIS POST IS BEAUTIFULL! :
https://steemit.com/beachwednesday/@bugavi/beachwednesday-amazing-turkey-beach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62