Holiday Mode Activated

in #beach7 years ago

Diani beach weekend-05.jpg

My holiday mode has already kicked in. I am in Diani, Kenya. Always make sure you take time to reflect and be grateful for everything and everyone in your life.

Diani beach weekend-01.jpg
My amazing best friends woke me up to watch the sunrise and i am so grateful i did not miss it

Diani beach weekend-03.jpg
Coast life. I love it. The humidity is giving my curls life.

Diani beach weekend-02.jpg
With the best Pizza served, my day just getting better. I love eating the crest.

Diani beach weekend-06.jpg

Diani beach weekend-04.jpg
Whenever i am in Diani, this is my favorite spot because of an amazing scenery.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thaenlightened! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44