SUMMER is near! I'm ready

in #beach6 years ago

We've just had some sunny days in Denmark after an endless period of snow. From now on we are not going under -0 celcius degrees - hopefully. It has been the longest winter ever.

Screen Shot 2018-04-08 at 00.28.55.png

I really like taking photos and being outside exploring. I have an iPhone X and a Panasonic Lumix TZ90 that I use for different scenarios.

This one was taken with an iPhone 6 Plus... So, you can do good photos with most equipment. As long as there is good light, you don't have to worry.

Sort:  

Very stunning photo! I love the dock as the focal point here! The blues and greens are great ! I wish i was there! I think you might enjoy @scottshots channel on our discord!
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Your picture is amazing, love the quality!!

Thanks, you look stunning. And your post about character vs. money - I could not agree more @katrinalebar

Thank you! That post was a resteem haha but i agree it was amazing

Love the sea. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm not Chuck Norris haha. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

I can see that I am already following you! 😊 My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42