You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turkey is waiting for you. Turkey's undiscovered beaches

in #beach7 years ago

Turkey is really a great country to spend some holidays at a beach. But unfortunately the current political situation is holding back many peoole from going there 😕

Sort:  

I think everything is fine here. The news on the media is completely false. I think you do not believe it before you see it in your life.I like you

I totally agree with you as the media is always making a big drama out of the smallest happenings. But unfortunately many people just believe it without any question 😕

there is nothing to afraid of . Come make your holiday comfortable with friends.

I'll surely be coming over, guaranteed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47