Why Beach Walk?

in #beach6 years ago


There is something about walking barefoot on warm sand along the ocean's edge that soothes the body, mind and soul. I find walking as I watch the sunset gives me the perfect opportunity to reflect on life with gratitude and reverance. Saying goodbye to the day reminds one of the cycles of life and how time marches on regardless. Gratitude is a good habit to possess and easy in such a setting. Thankful I am.

photo credits to Lisle

Sort:  

I wish I may I wish I might walk this warm beach tonight

Yes. Know that anything is possible!

It all starts with the desire... cocreate your world to include this goal and make it happen! There is a time for work and a time for play but it takes motivation and determination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36