Travel beaches

in #beach6 years ago

The beach

Being honest most of the time since you left I felt indifferent, free and above all calm, I saw everything clear, but it was those special moments when I felt that the world was coming to me in a chasm, because I did not understand that it was What caused me those thoughts that you both starred and I wish would have been meaningless occasions, without much courage or enthusiasm, as I would have liked to have found in passing thoughts, but instead I found you in those who made me doubt and even question my happiness.

Last week I went on vacation, I traveled a lot of the country, especially the beaches but again that feeling came back, I tried to accommodate you to my life, I saw you in the sand, tanned, talking about how the sound of the sea calmed you, listened that Alt J song that you liked to repeat over and over again on that melancholy day when we kissed in front of your Aunt Cecilia's picture. I found it hard to enjoy my reality because I was calling you in my thoughts, I began to hate you and I softened when you showed signs of life and with that particular way you have always had to remind me that you think of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62