ABOUT MYSELF

in #beach6 years ago

hi,, friend steemit, i would like to introduce myself as the of join in this steemit community. My name is salmawati, i livi in Batuphat Barat, i was born in Panton October 19, 1998. And i will be 20 years old in October, i have two brothers and one sister. My hobby is reading but not all books i like read, so there are exceptions. My favorite place is the beach. I love beach so much.
Surely now, I am still in the process of struggling to become the best a graduate of communication science at one of the universities in the Aceh North.
I have known steemit for a long time, but i don't like to write and every sentence i write is not so beautiful that i am not sure to join the are some subjects that require me to join in steemit. So,, inevitably i have to start learning how to use and join in this community. Nevertheless i will enjoy it and also i will try harder again. So, please criticism and suggestions from seniors altogether.
Thank you,,, :-) image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43