Sort:  

Superlike!

Wow, what impressive poses! Great work! 😀
Soon I will be just as stable 😋 I am still a beginner but the flexibility is really helping with my martial arts and also helping out with my back injury I had a few years back!

Nothing quite beats the beach doesn’t it:) just being by the sea really clears the mind and eliminates any passing thoughts, it really helps me be fully in the moment:)

Keep up the great poses 🌅 enjoy!

Oh man! I injuries are no fun!! Hope you heel quickly.

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

toolsfree[DOT]info/votes

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

Definitely looks difficult, but fun. I was watching some videos yesterday of someone else trying this and she did an epic faceplant!
Enjoy your trip and keep your face out of the sand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78