Beautiful seascapes to enjoy ...

in #beach6 years ago

I share with you these shots that I made, of this beach beauty. that invites to meditate, to reflect. There is something seductive that attracts us to the sea, it has been the inspiration of poets, painters, writers, photographers in order to countless people who are the eternal lovers of this ocean. Even if we have a great sorrow there is nothing that gives us more peace than sitting on the seashore and admiring its.

IMG_20160318_152341.jpg
The combination of these blues, encourages us to enjoy this beautiful seascape, I think there is no such magical place that provides calm to our sorrows and eternal freedom to our soul. Waiting for these images to be of your liking.

IMG_20160318_152810.jpg

These photos were taken with my mobile Alcatel pixi 4

Sort:  

yes, all that and all your worthy steemian friends right beside you to admire, support, console or wonder. Myself. i always ask where all the water came from. Did it come from comets smashing onto earth, out of a flying elephant or or or... any ideas anyone?

Hello friend, it is good to see you in these parts, I hope you are well. I think they were formed as a result of the divine creation and here we got the believers to think that it was the hand of God that made so much beauty, and the scientists think that they were made through: from the water that contained the rocks of their inside. Due to the high temperature, that water went outside in the form of steam eruptions. Here you could have a great debate and I think we will always have different ideas. The important thing is that we all enjoy the marine beauty. I take this opportunity to thank you for your invaluable support, as you know Steemit has been a very important tool especially for Venezuelans who today are in disgrace, each day is worse than the other, however with people like you, who have helped Venezuelans to To bring a plate of food to our homes, (in my case they do not give me a job and because of my advanced age), helps to subsist for that noble heart and my promise will be when I can help as you do, like today You do it with us, also for taking a time and see my blog and give me encouragement to move forward, God bless you and again thank you very much @leeuw

thank you @perlanacarada for your words and insights into the origins of water. you obviously practice great spiritual knowledge hence your views are very worthy and valuable to ponder. currently, scientists are mostly paid for by the govs so no point to follow their often insincere, inhumane and faulty conclusions. better to listen and learn from our fellow steemians!

Que hermoso se ve el mar en esas fotos ¿Dónde tomaste esas fotos Perlita?

En Aruba mi querido profesor. @josedelacruz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55