South Australian Seascape

in #beach7 years ago (edited)

Hi my fellow Steemers! Recently I went exploring around my local neighborhood and to celebrate such a beautiful part of Adelaide, here are some beautiful images I took from the Henley - Semaphore stretch of South Australian coastline.

Also I have posted some music from a local musician who I feel really sums up the scene very nicely! If you like his works feel free to look at his other works which can be found on soundcloud!

Untitled 7.png
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.
.
.
.

Untitled 5.png

Untitled 2.png

Untitled 4.png

Untitled 3.png

Untitled 8.png

Untitled 1.png

Untitled 6.png

Yum. extra prawns :P

Sort:  

I feel like south Australia has some of the best sky colours :D very nice pics!

thank you! I agree, can never get sick of South Australian skies :D

Such amazing scenery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52