Bodie Lighthouse Outer Banks North Carolina, color and black and white photography

in #beach8 years ago (edited)

The Bodie Lighthouse in the Outer Banks.  I always like photographing this lighthouse.  Shot on a 17-40 mm L series lens and mixed in Lightroom CC.

And then in black and white.  I like the texture of this.


Check out my Facebook page.

Sort:  

Lookin' good! I go to Avon every summer. Love me some OBX.

The outer banks is one of my favorite places I've been to! I've gone numerous times with my family and my current girlfriend and it such a peaceful and calming place. There really is nowhere like it for me and every time I leave I cry because of the beauty I'm going to be missing and the memories I've made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05