view of the beach

in #beach7 years ago

image
It is a high mountain climb should be avenged with the beauty of the scenery from the top ..
Long sea trips should also be avenged by the beauty of a beach
At this moment I will tell my trip to the beach ..

Long story short, The beach here is not like I used to visit, The lonely beach tells the calm sea in the middle, makes me feel at ease here enjoying every moment and scenery there.
Beautiful clouds may represent a handful of hearted admiration.
Memories, maybe one of the things that make this beach so special.

Why?
image
Karna when foot footing itself here implied memory that has been over and dull erased by the waves.
Do not know how many thousands of words I have to write to praise the creation of this very beautiful god, the point I want to explain is this is really special! This is amazing ..

Sort:  

I'd take it over this muddy frozen snow in detroit:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66