Hello from the beach

in #beach7 years ago

Sorry for the repost...I'm a newbie and originally posted this in the "Life" section.

I'm very excited to join the Steemit community. I'm a professional beach-goer, enjoy photography and very interested in crypto-currencies. I enjoy spending time at the ocean with my family, coaching youth sports and living our lives as self-sufficiently as possible.

IMG_1378.JPG

Looking forward to all of your experiences and knowledge...and maybe sharing a some of mine with this community!

Sort:  

Welcome!! Upvoted abd followed (: can't wait to see some more posts, return the favour if you can!!

Thanks for the welcome! Returned the favour...happy blogging!

Great photos! I followed and upvoted you!

Thanks...and I returned the favor. Enjoy your weekend!

You may be lesvizable but you are not invizable. I saw you up vote my post "And In I Knew It News" so I came to up vote your post. You are now being followed by @anothervoice .

I guess less is better than in. Thanks for the upvote and follow. Looking forward to more of your posts!

Thank you and you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28