Life is a beach ๐ŸŒŠโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ•

in #beach โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Had to escape the heat and cool off at the beach. One of my to go to places near by would be Huntington Dog Beach. It's such a beautiful day to take a scroll along the coast with Zoie bear. It's her favorite place to let loose and burn some energy while I get my tan in.

IMG_2071.JPG

This is my pride and joy, Zoie bear. She's smart, loving, friendly, enjoy playing catch and swimming. She's a 3 years old Labradoodle that weight about 72lbs. If you ever see us together... she's pretty much my size. ๐Ÿ˜ I love her so much and she totally know that since she runs my life.

IMG_2077.JPG

There's so many reason why I like taking Zoie to the dog beach. She gets to socialize with other dogs, run around, play catch, swim, and everyone at the dog beach are dog lovers.

IMG_2074.JPG

Hope you enjoy today's steem. Please upvote and comment. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ xoxo

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @joytotheworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Nice post :) stay cool....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50