You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: lil' Trip to Margarita Island, Venezuela.

in #beach7 years ago

Woohoo!! I'm glad you finally made a post! I think I singlehandedly upped your rep from 25 to 30 just by voting your wonderful comments haha! Those sunsets... ugh! SO GORGREOUS!! No wonder that alcoholic drink was named Margarita! Haha!

We have a place similar to that in the Philippines. It's called Boracay. But, based on your pictures, I would have to say that Margarita may have less crowded beaches, which I prefer. Definitely a stop if I ever find myself in Venezuela!

Sort:  

Heeyyy! Thank you! Yeah i also think you did it alone hahaha. I'm glad you're reading my posts. I was thinking on posting some more sunset photos. You won't believe the view of the ocean we got from the front of the house.

If you ever visit Venezuela there are some places you should definitely see.

For sure, man! I'm glad to help out whenever I can :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42