The odd wilderness - Creative Outburst 005

in #beach5 years ago (edited)

Last year I went to the beautiful coast of Portugal. Taking pictures, capturing the moment, is always part of these trips.

One of the moments I liked the most was just sitting on the edge of a cliff, watching and hearing the waves. Just hearing the sound of the ocean was relaxing. Staring into nothingness..

After a few weeks I got back to that busy life again, feeling like a fast train with no stops..

So, to look back at that moment, I took the picture and altered it with 3D and 2D software. The parts are animated as well, but not yet ready for sharing.

Here is the result;
570170078184.jpg

Let me know what you think!

Sort:  

You should share the result! :D worth it to share :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70