โ˜€๐Ÿ– Beach time ๐Ÿ–โ˜€

in #beach โ€ข 6 years ago

012fcf5c-189b-4a73-b361-d286a38ef47b.jpeg


๐ŸŽจ Category: Holidays/Beach
๐Ÿ“ธ Camera: Samsung Galaxy S7
๐ŸŒ Location: Castelldefels (Catalonia, Spain)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

I wish if I had a beach like yours nearby my house.

Yes, I'm very lucky...

Soothing effect the blue sky ,cooling effect

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend =)

Great shot and the blue is sooooo blue ๐Ÿ˜

Yes I love the blue skyyyyyyy ๐Ÿ˜

Well the sky looks really amazing

Perfect shot of the Beach :)

Thank you soooo much my friend =D

It looks great, it just needs to be bathed hehe. Greetings

Nice Click.. looking very beautiful..
I am new in here so please help me . i am also love photography.
So please upvote me.

Omg !!! I adore the places like this ! Great shot

That's Messi's neighborhood, right?

Exactly! =D

uff ! the colour of this photo is incredible

This is beautiful. It's neat to see how beaches in other parts of the world look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32