Chilling like villains on a Wednesday

in #beach4 years ago (edited)

What to do on Wednesday of leisure? Go to the Beach.

It was a lazy day for me today after many days of going hard at it. I decided to take a day of with my son. We went to the beach and had good food and quality time.

2i0fwyjaxe.jpg

West Bay Beach, Roatan, Honduras.

xmynbb4432.jpg

jhmr6uftav.jpg

Rated one the top 10 beaches worldwide by TripAdvisor in 2017.

nztbp3p18y.jpg

My son, Nathan, and I, Jonathan.
This was also rated one of the top 10 smiles in 2019 on my book.


ORIGINALLY POSTED BY @DEEPWATERS ON THE STEEM NETWORK.

WOULD YOU CONSIDER UPVOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST?

20% OF THE PROFITS OF THIS BLOG WILL BE DONATED TO TURTLE AND OCEAN PROTECTION PROGRAMS IN THE PARADISE ISLAND OF ROATAN, HONDURAS. FOLLOW US FOR MORE EXCLUSIVE CONTENT.





@deepwaters
FOR DIRECT CONTACT, YOU MAY USE THE EMAIL:

OR DISCORD

impatientoptim#6729

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Roatan is a great little Island, glad you enjoyed yourself there

Haha! Howdy sir deepwaters! Sorry I missed the voting time on this one, when I don't see someone's name for awhile I tend to forget them. One of the top ten beaches in the world! Wow..my gosh it's perfection. Great photo of you guys too, well done sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78