The Last Frontier - El Nido, Palawan

in #beach7 years ago

I'm from the Philippines and we have 7,107 islands. Yes. You got it. 7,000 plus. I've been to most but nothing beats El Nido Palawan. It's majestic, awe-dropping, cheap, seafood haven, instagrammable, not crowded, chill place, friendly locals and super clear beach with the best sunset. Pictures don't do justice, I swear.

I hope you guys can come visit and I'll let you know the best way and cheapest way and the most friendly guide. Just message me. It will not disappoint. Give it a try before BIG companies start to privatize islands like that in Maldives.

Message me if you need help.

P.S.

All photos posted are not mine but are randomly selected from Google.

el nido 1.PNG

el nido 2.PNG

el nido 3.PNG

el nido 4.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99