Finally A Day At The Beach!!🐚🌴

in #beach6 years ago (edited)

Ever since I was a little boy I loved the beach and stayed there most of my free time. When I was 11 years old, I caught my first fish and since then I really also like fishing. I and both of my best friends have a tradition on Saturday morning to go fishing at the beach, then in the night we cook and eat them.


Credit

In the future, I would like to learn how to surf. It just seems so much fun and I always wanted to learn. Can't wait for the summer to come even though I'll spend most of my time in a military base as a soldier.

Finally!! We drove to the beach today after 3 months of cold and a lot of nonstop rain... And it was so relaxing and quiet. Just a blunt, beers and backgammon, I don't need anything else...

Here is a picture from today:

If I could I would probably live on the beach where I can listen to the waves' sounds all day long. The current dream is doing that in Puerto Rico.

Thanks For Reading!

Sort:  

Amazing beach! Never went fishing, i always postpone it ...

It really has been a beautiful Saturday in israel :) glad you went to the beach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95