Briny Days

in #beach6 years ago (edited)


Hiya, Steemians!

One thing I also enjoy besides music is video editing. I'm still pretty much a newbie but I'm okay with that, I'm working on it. This time I'm not gonna say much, I'll just show you a tiny bit of my country: Venezuela (in a good way, though). The next video was gonna be made with just clips I took at Club Puerto Azul, but then I decided to fuse them with what I've had filmed at La Sabana.

This is what happens when you love the beach but don't have the time or budget to travel a lot. Remember, if there's anything you'd like to ask me, let me know!

I really hope you like it.

Love,

Ariboo 🐱♥️

Filmed with a Samsung Galaxy A3 2017 and the Cinema FV-5 Lite app.

Vargas, Venezuela
2017

Music: "Sleep On The Floor" by The Lumineers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63