Hello Steemians! Let me introduce myself

in #beach7 years ago

Hello friends! this is my first post on steemit. Steemit has been introduced to me by my friend @asbonclz and it sound to be interesting. And this will be my outlet to get out of all the stress that Law School has been giving me. Hehehehhe...

I'm in the mid twenties and living in the Golden City of Friendship the Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. I am a Ceramic Engineering graduate but pursuing Bachelors of Law in our town. I love to travel, cook, listening to music, hanging out with friends and of course read books which is really eating all my time.

Last 2 weeks has been great! me, my friend and my sister went to a certain beach somewhere in Barangay Moog, Laguindingan, Misamis Oriental, the Palanhay Beach. Palanhay Beach is called such, as the locals refer the beach to be a spot of relaxing and unwinding or “palanay” in Visaya. The crystal clear waters, fine sand, star fishes, corals, amazing rock formations and fresh ocean breeze will literally take your breath away.

Here are some of the photos of the beach.

26696361_10211390037806802_914610343_n.png

Screenshot_2018-01-08-18-22-27.png

Screenshot_2018-01-08-18-22-49.png

Screenshot_2018-01-08-18-24-04.png

Screenshot_2018-01-08-18-24-13 - Copy.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! if you need any help please feel free to ask me :) I'm from Australia and work with a lot of fillipino's in Cebu & Manila Bay. Hopefully I'll be lucky enough to travel there with work in the future!

Wow, Filipinos are really hardworking. Hopefully you will come over and visit Philippines because it's really a wonderful place.

Welcome! I love the Philippines, your country is so beautiful!

Philippines is a wonderful place come a visit it.

Congratulations @antheaizzaarcamo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @antheaizzaarcamo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43