Beach Day Photoshoot!

in #beach6 years ago

IMG_2166.JPG

Did a shoot at the beach. Shooting for summer now! I actually can't wait until summer!

It was a bit of a long day, but still had fun. These girls were actually freezing but they made sure to look like it was a warm summer day in the pictures.

IMG_2181.JPG

Shooting more than 2 girls at once is a bit of a rush, and making sure the locations are all a little different makes for a fun yet challenging time!

IMG_2089.JPG

I had one assistant who helped with a bounce card to fill the light on their faces.

I'll post more in my next post! Have a great day everyone!

resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Sort:  

Oh cool i like the beach

Enjoyed reading! I'm new here excited to meet other photographers

Thank you! I'll follow along on you blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51