Sometimes loneliness is what makes you stronger. Strong living life.

in #be7 years ago

Want to ask ya ya, you are his own or raid? Yes answer aja, alone can, rame-rame also allowed. Really, an ambiguous answer. Yes his name is also human. Sometimes we need ourselves. Own. Alone without friends. No crowds. Alone not because of anger. But to calm the mind, calm the mind. Introspection.

Sometimes people need themselves. In order to see yourself. Before being able to see and even expose others. Yes, alone. Without others. So that we can increase our own energy. Or seek inspiration for yourself.

Sometimes we need ourselves. Because let us be trained to "minimize" outside influences. Let me not saturated, let neutral. And back to zero. To listen more to heart content. Not just to vent the wish heart. Just so you know, it makes it difficult to inspire. Because mikirin that should not be thought of.

16584895_416059392072146_8575151752653832192_n.jpg

15876434_757937167702403_6422506928353574912_n.jpg

Sometimes we need ourselves. Let it be more free. No load. Nothing commented. Own = free. Because there's no need we keep his feelings. Nothing to worry about. About anything and anyone.
Even in solitude, we are more likely to reflect. Self-introspection, self-assess without the interference of others.

Itself is not only beautiful. But the conscience became clear.
Alone it's not always lonely. But the more honest heart hear.
Itself is not always sad. But the feeling becomes more jembar
Alone sometimes more comforting

Follow me @ponnibong

Sort:  

Damn this really hit me hard. Lately I've been feeling alone at times, I get attached to people too easily, and when I lose them I let it affect me. But I also came into this world alone, and that is how I'm going to leave it.

YOu are never alone either my friend.

Thanks. :) Also followed you back my friend. I saw your profile says Buddhist, I am actually interested in some of its philosophies.

very glad. I suggest looking into meditation and mindfulness. I have written about them a few times. Ill have another article tonight.

followed, keep up the original work my man
AND Resteemed cuz you aint alone. you got us.

-=-         -=-
          j
--______--

This post received a 100.0% upvote from @NicNas thanks to @NicNas! For more information, click here!

Translates to every language, far away friend. Glad to see someone writing, instead of just copying stuff. Keep writing your thoughts and heart @ponnibong. Welcome aboard the steem train.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by NicNas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44