Have courage and be kind

in #be6 years ago

Hello all

I just watched the Cinderella story and a phrase caught my attention, I realized that I've been kinda living my life around it and I wanna introduce it to you guys.... The phrase says "Have courage and be kind".

Life is too short for excess evil, just imagine doing so much evil and dying in the process, what will become of such a person. I want us to sit back and take a flash back to when you were kind and courageous, it always pays....... Kindness pays no matter what.

What else are we living for if it's not to help people around us, I try as much as possible to be kind to everyone irrespective of their background, religion, or class. Most times, I receive evil in return for my kindness but that does not change who I am, it only makes me more kind. Remember, what doesn't kill you makes you stronger.

I want to challenge us today to be very kind and courageous.

Kindness Pays, Evil Drains.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chroniclefresh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86