Collared

in #bdsm7 years ago (edited)

Today is a special day.

I've been collared by @techslut for a long time now, but at the time it was done there wasn't any build up. It did feel significant, but it wasn't an event. She gave me a collar she got for herself as a fashion accessory, temporarily.

I've worn it with pride, sometimes even without her around.

We're polyamorous, and as such need to define rules in our relationship, as we don't assume any. A few months ago I said I only want to be owned by her. And she agreed. Yey.
Around the same time, my collar started falling apart, since it was a cheap aliexpress pleather collar.

It took a while, but eventually we sat down to look for a collar. We found one. It was quite expensive. I also then realized that I want her to look for a collar, and just have me approve her choice, rather than choose it together. The difference is subtle, but significant to me. Rather than it being what we want, and her possibly being biased by my reaction, even unconsciously, she picked it. It was what she wanted me to wear. I only approved.

It was quite a hassle getting it, as we kept missing the delivery guy, so I had to go pick it up from them, and I only managed to do it Thursday afternoon, which meant I won't have time alone with @techslut until Sunday. The waiting commenced.

Today I went to @techslut, Sunday is our day together. I dressed up pretty for the occasion. Put on lipstick, and waited for her to pick the right time.

And when the right time came, it was perfect. The collar was perfect, she was perfect, everything was perfect.

I'm so happy!P80218-132756.jpg

Sort:  

YOU are perfect. I have no words to describe just how dreamy you are. I will find other ways. I promise. :)

Swoon

Congratulations dear heart, joy to your owner!!🦄🦄

Congratulations :)

Much love to both of y'all.

Bienvenido sea el amor liberal, el amar sin ataduras y sin importar raza, género o identidad, que el sentimiento de amar sea el más puro y sencillo sentimiento sobre la tierra.

I'm so happy for the both of you! You look so happy <3 She's lucky, and so are you! Looking wonderful!

love your freedom of expression 👍

well i think everything is perpect

salut ça va . tu es tres sympact avec ce collier tu es tres beau .

Thanks. I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37