My Experience With My First Master

in #bdsm6 years ago

master-hunter-bdsm-riding-crop.jpg
Image Source

I have been chatting with a Dominant man from Michigan for a couple months now...He was intriguing, erotic, and creative with his scenarios...His command and dominance was so strong...The weekend before Thanksgiving we arranged a play meet..He arranged to get a hotel suite a few towns away...He left a key at the front desk for me...When I got to the room it was setup for a very sensual meeting..he had candles set up and various toys laid out in the room..there was a bottle of champagne with a small plate with other adult stimulants I enjoy indulging in..on the bed were two wrapped boxes and a card..

I opened the card and it proceeded to direct me to open the champagne and pour a glass..and then open the box labeled 1 after...I opened the box and in it was another card as well as bag of rose petals and elegant bath oils and body moisturizer...I was instructed to draw a bath with the oils and rose petals...I drew the hot water in the whirlpool tub the oils and rose petals fragrance was so heavy and intoxicating..I stripped down and took a long hot bath enjoying my champagne and strawberries..After almost 45 minutes of soaking I got out of the tub....my body feeling so warm and relaxed....i to welled of and then as instructed applied the moisturizer on my body..It was so erotic being instructed remotely by a man I have never met...

DXV_Fitzgerald-Freestanding-Soaking-Tub_acf82ac6.jpg
Image Source

My body was so warm relaxed yet aroused...after I completed my task I opened another letter which instructed me to open box two...inside box two was another letter a pair of heels thigh highs with lace tops a black lace corset and a blindfold with a lace outline..I was instructed to change into my outfit...which I did...I was then instructed to sample the stimulants provided (which I already had when enjoy my third glass of champagne)..I was instructed once done to text him saying I was prepared...I received a text back that instructed me to go to the center of the room kneel place the blindfold on and wait kneeling with my hands on knees with palms turned up...This had my heart racing I did as I was told and knelt on the floor...I was kneeling there in anticipation of what was to come...I lost track of time I knelt there my mind racing of what was about to happen...

It seemed like I waited 20 minutes and then I heard the electronic latch release on the door and the door open...I heard someone approach and nothing said...I felt a hand pat the top of my head..You obey well he said...I replied thank you Sir....he then proceeded to take my hand and lead me to the bed...we stopped and he informed me to lean over with my hands flat on the bed...he spread my legs...and proceeded to tease my moist wet pussy...his fingers driving me crazy...he then without warning slaps my ass with his hand...I felt the sting and his strength...he proceeded to slap my ass...getting it warm...He then proceeded to walk away and they I felt several leather straps rubbing on my ass...I have never had my ass whipped or flogged but he was magical with it...I have never responded to pain like that before...he made me beg for more...the sting piercing my skin stimulating my nerves...he made me kiss the whip...thanking it for the pleasure it gives me...he proceeded to play with my ass... teasing it..then I felt a cold metal slide between my cheeks spreading my ass feeling the plug go in me I came...my thighs dripping wet...I never had such rough physical play...he left the plug in my ass..and I felt his hand in my hair he proceed to braid my hair...I tried to ask what he was doing but he placed his hand over my mouth and instructed me to be quiet...

The braid was tight I then felt him pulling on it and attaching it something I felt pressure on the anal plug and realized he somehow attached my hair to the plug every slight movement stimulating my ass..I felt him kneel on the bed in front of me the stimulation of my ass is driving me crazy...my nipples are erect and rubbing on the comforter I have never been so physically pained pleasured and lost..I felt cold water dripping on my back and ass...the cold shocking at first then soothing...then I felt hot wax drop on my ass and back...(God I'm getting wet remembering it)...I never did wax play before...I can't explain how I was feeling I was lost in it...my breath being taken away I've never responded to that before...I felt him lift my head and slap his cock on my face...I begged to suck it...No man has made me desire him more...He shoved his cock in my mouth...making me gag on it...I have never deep throated before but he worked my mouth and throats so I took him deeper than any man I had before..gag gasping for air it was so intense...the wax hardening on my skin...he then realeased my hair and removed the plug...

He lifted me off the bed and instructed I stand there hands at my side...as I stood there I felt a leather strap across my erect breasts...it was painful at first but by the second whip the pain was arousing me...he proceeded to whip me as I stand there..making me keep my hands at my side if they moved he whipped hard...I felt tears in my eyes it was painful yet so erotic..he then stopped whipping me and led me ver to the back side of the bed he made me spread my legs and kneel I felt something between my thighs as I kneeled...placed a device on my pussy and then placed restraints on my wrists and tied my wrist and ankles together...I then felt vibration from the device...on my clit...it was slow at first then pulsing faster and faster...it was driving me crazy...as I knelt on this pleasure full device...he proceeded to place nipple clamps on me, they were waited with vibrator also..he then made me suck his cock...I was coming several times my body sweating he got hard and his balls swelled he then pulled back and came all over my tits....his hot cum covering my erect nipples...I moaned in pleasure as he did...he then stopped the vibrators and released my wrists and ankles...I layer over the device trying to catch my breath..feeling winded..and tired...I then felt him place a mall spoon under my nose and made me do a couple bumps of coke..feeling the rush my heart beating my body so wired and alive...he then lifted me and took me to the bed and proceeded to restrain my hands and legs to the bed...

Punishment_by_Master.jpg
Image Source

I heard him pick up the phone and then set it down...he sat on the desk and I can hear him get dressed he then rubbed my inner thigh wanting his touch I leaned into him wanting him to take me...he then got up and left the room the door closing behind him...I payed there blindfolded restrained not able to move...I was scared was he coming back..it seemed like an enternity as I lay there my body wanting more my mind thinking I have been abandoned...I finally heard the latch to the door again...I asked where did sir go...on scared me I told him...no reply....sir please...I felt him get on the bed between my legs and he thrust his cock in me and took me hard he sucked on my tits and fucked me hard and fast...

His cock filling me I was lost as he just took me...saying nothing....I was trying to grind on him but the restraints prevented it...I felt him stiffen as he was ready to cum in me then he released his load in me...it was so thick and full...I was surprised he was able to fun again so quickly...I said thank you sir...he then got up and went to the bathroom I heard him cleanup and then I heard the door open and close again...I was left here cum filled my pussy throbbing...then the door opened again...sir I said please untie me...I hear no reply and again he gets on the bed and takes me...I realize these are different men...fucking me...using me...not knowing me...me not knowing them...it was scary yet so fucking hot...this cycle went on for hours...My pussy used and filled the cum and my cum soaking and covering the bed...I was used hard...My pussy filled I fanally collapsed from exhaustion...when I awoke my hands and feet were released...I removed the blindfold it was soaked in sweat...I tried to stand but was so stiff...I was almost unable to walk..I went and drew a bath....and cleaned up...I noticed another envelope on the night stand I opened it and inside there was 1000 in cash and the letter simply said here is your cut slut...I have to admit the thought of getting paid for sex has always interested me but never thought I would do it..and unsuspectedly I just apparently sold myself...I packed up and left to go back home...I tried texting sir but no reply...I thought after a few days ok it was just a onetime thing...

I admit the scenario was hot and fun...but this is where it gets scary...After 5 days I was at home and At the door was a courier with a package...just thought it was my amazon order...I signed for it but noticed no return address..I open it and inside is a picture of my drivers license and a photo of me tied in the hotel getting fucked by a Blackman...there was a note inside that simply said more to come...I was so stupid he now knows who I am and where I live...my mind was racing....trying to text and message him on collarspace...I can't have my husband find out...I didn't and don't know what to do...the next day I get a package in my mail...just my name and mailing address no return address again...I open it and inside is a key...a paper with an address and postal box number...I google the address and it is a UPS store in the same town...I go there and open the box...and inside is another letter...the letter informs me that if I do not want my husband to see what his wife is I will follow the instructions in the letters provided...

I am basically being blackmailed now...I am terrified...I never should have done this...every Monday and Friday I must go to this mailbox and receive my new directions...Part of me is to be honest turned on by this but I am seriously terrified my husband will find out...The tasks are all sexual and involve others not him...I have been instructed not to mention I am being forced to do this by him...He is apparently selling my sexual services...He also wants me to seduce one of my married friends into the lifestyle...I can't help but be drawn to his creative demented mind...But I am not sure if this is blackmail play or it's real...I am confused because of how I feel about it, the fear is exciting....the way he uses me is exciting...I feel my self wanting to submit to him completely...

master-hunter-bdsm-riding-crop.jpg
Image Source

Sort:  

More about sex toys, you can visit adult toy OEM manufacturers website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57