Senators sneak amendment to make the boycott of Israel illegal

in #bds6 years ago

I made a post about this issue a couple days ago, I want to follow it up with this interview from "the real news" . Cause I feel it is incredibly important to shut this amendment down! In this interview they compare this violation of free speech to McCarthyism witch hunts for Communists; I think that that is a fair comparison. ...I find myself asking the question of why does Israel wield so much power over the US? Why is the US giving Millions of $$$ to Israel for they're war efforts? Why are we militarily doing the will of Israel in the middle east? Is it all the $$$ from AIPAC; or does this conspiratorial agenda go much deeper? I am interested to know what folks think on this matter... plz post if you have insights to share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55