You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legislation prohibiting the boycott of Israel in 26 states in US !

in #bds5 years ago

This is astounding news! How come not one American has spoken of this and we have to learn about it from a moselm woman (the teacher who was fired) and from RT News!!!

So, where are all the news sites who are supposed to be standing up for us, like Breitbard, Alex Jones, Next News, Eric Allen Bell, Fox News, Gatestone, New Observer, True Pundit, Sara Carter ........ are they ALL run and biased by Jews towards Israel?

I lived through the Cold War and so it is eerie, surreal, to find that I can only get the news from a Russian news site!

@mysticbard - I said you made a good start, but this item was excellent and I have resteemed in the hope that friends of mine will see the video.

I have also reposted this at Gab - here is an image:

(

Sort:  

Yeah I was stunned to see this delivered by Rick Sanchez on RT. I do get a lot of my intel from RT shows, I think cause they are not being gaged as much as other news outlets... Thank you for reposting, I will look into Gab & see if I can use that platform as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69