BDCommunity Photo Challenge

in #bdcphotochallenge5 years ago (edited)

From time to time I like to drop by and either make a contest or participate in one on Steemit. When in such a mood I just head straight to @contestkings to find them. So simple and easy Dosh!!!

I found this interesting contest:https://steemit.com/photography/@zaku/bdcommunity-photo-challenge

Which seems like an awesome contest - all I have to do is post my favorite black and white photo. Gosh as I don't have one handy I just converted this picture I took on an old Nikon D3100 of a tree climbing lion in Africa.

The above photo (and all photos shown in this post) were taken by myself on a camera I own (D3100) and converted to black and white.

As I love African animals so much here's a few extras.

To finish up here is the tower we all love in Paris; hopefully one of these photo's is a winner, if not happy to share with my Steemian friends anyways.

Hopefully I got the entrance criteria correct? - I wish everyone much success and heavy prize receiving :)

Cheers

Sort:  

Hi @lordnigel, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @ayasha-art!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36