One of my favourite hobby

in #bdcommunity5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,how are you all?hope you are all good.today i will share with you my hobby.hope you all like it.

Everyone has less hobbies in life.It can be a variety of hobbies,but to solve these problems,there are different types of problems to solve.I have an all that is to keep pigeons.Every morning I wake up and take food for us.

Every day I give them food,I really like it.Pigeons are a symbol of peace.There are different types of pigeons available in our country and these prices are very low and very high.Some do it for business,or for some hobby or hobby,these pigeons look like beautiful flowers.In fact,the pigeons I have in my house are not expensive,but I love to see who they are.Keeping a pigeon is a lucrative business.

There are several different types of pigeons that I observe for my hobby.
Source
Pigeons are one of the domesticated birds.Its meat is delicious and has relatively high protein content.Many people practice pigeons as a hobby. Some have even started to practice pigeons commercially.Because rearing pigeons is very profitable.Each pair of pigeons is sold for between Rs 2,000 and Rs 1 lakh per pair.


Pigeons have one male and one female pigeon per lifetime for breeding.They also live for up to 25-5 years.They lay eggs and both males and females hatch on their eggs.After hatching the egg for about 3 days,the baby will hatch.About 8-12 pairs of babies are available annually from a pair of pigeons.The baby starts laying eggs again at the age of 6-8 months.
The benefits of bots are easily nourished and the cost of rearing is much lower.The disease is also relatively rare.Within four weeks the baby is ready to eat or sell.Can be observed in a small number of places. The cost of food is very low if freely observed.Pigeon meat has more nutritional value.
The rearing manager can be observed both free or in the cage.Pigeons can live effortlessly if they build houses with bamboo or wood.Even when picking baskets in the rice fields of the village house,pigeons live there.In this case the egg hatching rate is about 5%.It takes about 3 days for the eggs to hatch.Pigeons naturally produce milk to feed the baby,which contains 5% water,5% in acid,fat 5%, mineral content 2.5%.Body weight is usually 3-5 grams.The body temperature is 1.5-5 degrees Celsius.
Varieties There are more than 100 varieties of pigeons in our country.Besides,some foreign pigeons are also present.The varieties are Gola, Goli,Peacock,Phantel,Tumblr,Lotan,Lahiri,King,Jacobin,Mookie,Siraji,Gribaj, Chandan,etc.
The diet should contain high amounts of acid,fat,sugars,vitamins,minerals,etc.A pigeon usually consumes 3-5 grams of food daily.The daily intake of water in the winter is 3-5 ml and in the summer 3-5 ml.
Grain is the main food of the pigeon.For example,wheat, corn,barley, peas,khesari,mustard,rice, paddy,kalai.

Proudly supporting

Introduce My Self

I am Priyo.i am from Bangladesh.i live in Gaibandha.i am a student.i am honours 1st year student.my university name is Soyod Ahmed.it is located in Bogura.my favourite subject is english.when i get free time i help my family members in work.it is my first platform to share my thoughts.this platform is making me good in my life.i love a lot in work this platform.@bdvoter @zaku @azizbd i want to work with you forever.i am a self depended person in my life.i love to play cricket,carrom and football.my favourite hobby is travelling and photography.many time i pass with my town brother.i love to write story and take photography.thanks to steemit to create for this great platform.
Follow me in steemit@priyo022
Follow me in discord@priyo022#5812
Subscribe in dtube:


Follow me twitter:
https://twitter.com/Priyo04349982
Subscribe my channel on Youtube:
https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC1CQIjAJXSIW3ECquP4Qfxg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

I love domestic pigeon. But I dislike those shits they do drop anyhow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81