One day in the yellow mustard field

in #bdcommunity5 years ago

Hello my lovely steem friends

yesterday I toured the yellow mustard field.I'll talk to you about that trip today.

Let's talk

IMG_20191228_152359~2.jpg
IMG_20191228_152343~2.jpg
IMG_20191228_152144~2.jpg
IMG_20191228_152025~2.jpg
Friends, i am @mdaminulislam from Tangail district of Bangladesh.I always love to travel.Traveling is a hobby of my life.Traveling is a part of my life.Because traveling brings joy to life.Mind and health are good when traveling.I always share with you the beautiful moments of my travel.
IMG_20191228_152049.jpg
IMG_20191228_152112.jpg

Likewise

Yesterday on Friday I toured the village's yellow mustard field.I toured the yellow mustard field in our village of Gosrasin.There is a mustard field all over the vast place of ​​our village.I went there yesterday afternoon.Going there made my mind better.Because I am fascinated by the natural beauty there.Going there, I felt all around yellow and yellow.There are lots of mustard trees.There are all kinds of mustard plants, small and large.There I saw a lot of mustard flower.Mustard flowers are only yellow in color.The mustard tree is green,It has many green leaves.
IMG_20191228_152138.jpg
IMG_20191228_152118.jpg

Some talk about mustard

Friends, now winter season in Bangladesh.Bangladesh has a lot of mustard planting this winter.
Many people in our Bangladesh are involved in cultivating this mustard.They have become self-sufficient by cultivating mustard.By cultivating mustard, they make a living with their families.This mustard is a kind of fruit on the tree.The oil is made from that fruit.Which we call mustard oil.This mustard oil is a popular food ingredient of the people of Bangladesh.Besides, this mustard oil is used in our body.This oil is very benefits to us.
IMG_20191228_152033.jpg
IMG_20191228_152315~2.jpg

Let's go back to the travel talks again

Friends, Then I visited the whole mustard field.I touched the mustard flower with my hands.Next to the mustard field there are more beautiful green nature.I was fascinated by see the all green nature there.It was a lovely afternoon.It was a fresh afternoon.All in all, I loved it.Then I took some pictures of the mustard flowers with my used mobile camera.I shared all the pictures here with you.
Then after finishing the mustard field tour, I returned my home.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

B612_20180330_145956~2.jpg

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) final year student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.
I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 500 CT! You have been rewarded with a 50% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

Based on your post, we have the following feedback for you:

  • We noticed that you did not publish your post through TravelFeed.io or edited your post on other Steem frontends. For better-looking blogs, we recommend you use our EasyEditor. As a bonus, when you post through our platform, you receive double upvotes from us, you are eligible for the top pick of the day (resteem + featured on the TravelFeed.io front page) and you can earn extra rewards from being featured in our daily curation posts. You can simply login with your existing Steem account using Steemconnect or Steem Keychain. See you next time on TravelFeed.io!
  • We recommend you improve the formatting of your post (e.g. subheadings, font size, structure, better photo placements, etc.). You can check out the several formatting options in the TravelFeed.io EasyEditor.
  • Great story! Before submitting your post, we recommend you proof-read your blog or use free apps to check on spelling and/ or grammar.
  • We love hearing your personal experience but we encourage you to add more informative details in your post that other travelers are looking for.
  • Your post will be hard to find. With the location picker in the TravelFeed.io editor you can easily add a location to your post to improve its discoverability.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!@worldcapture (TravelFeed content team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81