The river in the morning and The sun is time to rise

in #bdcommunity4 years ago (edited)

hey friends i will tell you my morning feeling A few days ago I started walking in the morning thinking that I would go to the eyes, thinking that I would go to the eyes. We went to a village where I never went. So I thought I'd come from some more villages. One more thing I forgot to say, I did not go alone with my two older brothers in my area.
IMG_20200413_203023.jpg

We used to tell the best stories of our lives. Felli said everyone's mind. Later on, we used to laugh when we did not understand what I was saying, I did not understand when I said that. We laughed a lot because of these words. After that I thought where to go when I saw Abid Bhai, let's see the river. You have not called my two older brothers. So Abid's brother said that the river would be gone. So we gave way to go to the river but if we did not know the way to the river then what would we do then we would ask any person who goes around the river which direction. After asking so, we finally came to the river and we sat down. As I close my eyes and close my eyes I can feel something like the sound of the cool breeze water sounding like a bird I was out of this world. People are crossing the boat with boats running around clear green water.
Seeing such a beautiful environment, I do not want to come from there anymore. What to do if you want to come out of such a beautiful environment so I have some more left now for my two older brothers.
Many thanks for reading my story.
IMG_20200324_165507.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39