my hobby

in #bdcommunity4 years ago

I am a friend of taking pictures. If I see something, try to tie him frame. Many of them say many things that you do not understand anything like that, I do not understand anything because they do not want to understand it because they do not explain to them, because they are right now, I believe that I believe that they are one dayIMG_20181009_110925-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @khaledahmed73! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39