Love the one you can love

in #bdcommunity4 years ago

I love you, I love you completely.
Your random hair, the lower eyelids of the eyes, if ever fattening with a fat belly, sweaty body or sluggishness, I absolutely love you.

The man who once was me, that person is as changeable,
She is mine
I have never loved brown eyes, rebounding hair, perfume smells, fatty stomachs, or even a dull man.

Love is such a strange thing.
Once you can fall in love,
And that didn't diminish at all.
Salinity decreases, the love of people does not decrease.
If you love, it looks like random hair - well,
What a splendid flower, after all.
In love, the belly with fat will look like-
Gush can be so gooooool.
If you love, you want to mess up your messy life.
In love, it looks like the ink has dropped under the eyes - don't sleep at all, huh? Will you neglect yourself?
The more the love, the greater the care!
Love is as much love, more responsibility than that!

I love you once, I mean, I love you all.
Partial love, I never call love.
You mean me, totally me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, Who can lead me to heaven?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39